Skip to main content Skip to simple nav
Notes:
1) If you are having problems viewing this page, please download the latest version of Adobe Acrobat Reader and install the newest version of the Acrobat plug-in for your browser. This is a free download.
2) To Print: Open complete version and then click on the "Printer" icon (second icon from the left) in the .pdf toolbar.

Complete Version

Latest Tweets

More Headlines
Calendar
Wednesday, Feb 10
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Basketball Navy 7:30 PM Live Stats Video
Women's Basketball at Navy 7:00 PM Video
Live Stats
Thursday, Feb 11
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Track at Multi-Mix Meet 4:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 13
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Basketball Boston University 1:00 PM Live Stats Video
Women's Basketball at Boston University 2:00 PM Video
Live Stats
Men's Lacrosse at Virginia 1:00 PM Live Stats Video
Sunday, Feb 14
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Lacrosse at Syracuse 12:00 PM
Men's Tennis at Mary Washington 2:00 PM
Wednesday, Feb 17
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Basketball at Bucknell 7:00 PM Live Stats Video
Women's Basketball Bucknell 7:00 PM Live Stats Video
Swimming & Diving vs Patriot League Championships All Day
Thursday, Feb 18
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Swimming & Diving vs Patriot League Championships All Day
Friday, Feb 19
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Track at Patriot League Championship All Day
Swimming & Diving vs Patriot League Championships All Day
Saturday, Feb 20
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Lacrosse Johns Hopkins 1:00 PM Live Stats
Swimming & Diving vs Patriot League Championships All Day
Women's Track at Patriot League Championship All Day
Sunday, Feb 21
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Basketball at Colgate 12:00 PM Video
Women's Basketball Colgate 2:00 PM Live Stats Video
Women's Track at Patriot League Championship All Day
Wednesday, Feb 24
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Basketball Holy Cross 7:30 PM Live Stats Video
Women's Basketball at Holy Cross 7:00 PM Live Stats | Video
Women's Lacrosse at Johns Hopkins 5:00 PM
Friday, Feb 26
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Swimming & Diving vs ECAC Championships All Day
Saturday, Feb 27
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Basketball at American 12:00 PM Live Stats Video
Women's Basketball at American 4:00 PM Live Stats | Video
Men's Lacrosse Lafayette 1:00 PM Live Stats Video
Swimming & Diving vs ECAC Championships All Day
Sunday, Feb 28
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Lacrosse Towson 1:00 PM Live Stats Video
Women's Tennis vs Chestnut Hill TBA
Men's Golf vs Loyola Intercollegiate All Day
Men's Tennis vs Chestnut Hill TBA
Monday, Feb 29
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Tennis vs Wartburg TBA
Men's Golf vs Loyola Intercollegiate All Day
Women's Tennis vs Wartburg TBA
Men's Tennis vs Rose-Hulman TBA
Tuesday, Mar 1
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Golf vs Loyola Intercollegiate All Day
Wednesday, Mar 2
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Lacrosse Towson 4:00 PM Live Stats
Men's Tennis vs Augustana Ill. TBA
Women's Tennis vs Augustana Ill. TBA
Thursday, Mar 3
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Track vs ECAC Championship All Day
Women's Tennis vs John Carroll TBA
Men's Tennis vs John Carroll TBA
Friday, Mar 4
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Track vs ECAC Championship All Day
Women's Tennis vs Davenport TBA
Saturday, Mar 5
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Lacrosse at Penn State 1:00 PM Live Stats
Men's Lacrosse at Holy Cross 1:00 PM
Wednesday, Mar 9
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Lacrosse Virginia 7:00 PM Live Stats Video

Results
Wednesday, Feb 3
SPORT EVENT RESULT COVERAGE
Men's Basketball Lehigh L, 71-66 Live Stats Video
|
Women's Basketball Lehigh L, 76-68 Live Stats | Video
Friday, Feb 5
SPORT EVENT RESULT COVERAGE
Women's Track Armory Invitational 12:00 PM |
Saturday, Feb 6
SPORT EVENT RESULT COVERAGE
Men's Basketball Army West Point W, 100-99 (2OT) Live Stats Video
|
Women's Basketball Army West Point L, 52-44 Live Stats | Video
Women's Track Armory Invitational 9:00 AM |
Women's Lacrosse Florida L, 15-6 Live Stats | Video
|
Wednesday, Feb 10
SPORT EVENT RESULT COVERAGE
Men's Basketball Navy 7:30 PM Live Stats | Video
Women's Basketball Navy 7:00 PM Video
Live Stats |